Travel Destination


England, Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland and the Isle of Man. Please note that due to legislative changes to the reciprocal health agreements with mainland U.K., the Channel Islands are now considered outside of the U.K. and must be rated as 'Europe' for the purpose of this insurance.


England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland, Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Channel Islands, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark (including Faroe Islands), Estonia, Finland, France (including Corsica), Germany, Gibraltar, Greece (including Greek Islands), Hungary, Iceland, Isle of Man, Italy (including Aeolian Islands, Sardinia, Sicily), Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway (including Jan Mayen, Svalbard Islands), Poland, Portugal (including Azores, Madeira Islands), Republic of Ireland, Romania, Russia (European), San Marino, Serbia/ Montenegro (including Kosovo), Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain (including Balearic Islands, Canary Islands), Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, and Vatican City.

Worldwide Excluding USA/Canada/Caribbean

All countries Worldwide, excluding the United States, Canada, Bermuda and the Caribbean.

Worldwide Including USA/Canada/Caribbean

All countries Worldwide.